Tawdra Kandle Tawdra Kandle

ENDLESS (King Series Book 4)
BREATHLESS (King Series Book 2)
The First One (The One Trilogy Book 2)
Restless (King Series Book 3)
The King Series Box Set
The Posse: A Crystal Cove Book
The Only One (The One Trilogy Book 3)
The Plan (Crystal Cove Book 2)
The Path (Crystal Cove Book 3)
Death Fricassee (Recipe for Death Book 1)
The Last One (A Small Town Georgia Romance) (The One Trilogy Book 1)
Just Desserts (A Perfect Dish Book Book 2)
Best Served Cold (A Perfect Dish New Adult Romance) (A Perfect Dish Book Book 1)
I Choose You: A Perfect Dish Novel (A Perfect Dish Book Book 3)
Unquenchable (The Serendipity Series Book 2)
Undeniable (The Serendipity Series Book 1)
Stardust on the Sea: A Serendipity and Recipe for Death Short Story
FEARLESS (King Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Tawdra Kandle uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tawdra to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.