Mistaken Identity
Sin's Iniquity
Drawing The Line
BabyDoll (Heart of Detroit Book 3)
Diary of A...
Deceptive Nights
Love 101
Sweet Justice
Dreams of Reality
stealing innocence I
stealing innocence II
Stone's Revenge
Red Heart
Cabin Fever
Secrets, Lies and Family Ties

What is Authorgraph?

Sylvia Hubbard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sylvia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Readers of Sylvia Hubbard also read:

Bettye_normal Bettye Griffin

403043_10151173677220109_720035108_22432828_1839144459_n_normal Angelia Vernon Menchan

H6c5l9unyghr868fikdr_normal Delilah Hunt

Kim1_normal Kimberly T. Matthews

Image_normal V Christopher Murray