Lia Davis Lia Davis

A Mating Dance
Winter Eve (Ashwood Falls Series)
Touch of Desire
Divided Loyalties
A Rebel's Heart
A Tiger's Claim
Surrendering to the Alpha
War's Passion (Sons of war Book 1)
Ever After (Ashwood Falls Series)
Ashes of War (Sons of war Book 2)
It's A Vampire Christmas
Ashwood Falls Box Set
Imperfect Mate (ROAR Book 4)
His Guarded Heart
Unconditional Surrender - An M
Artemis's Hunt (Sons of war)
Dark Fates
Business Pleasures
Death's Storm (The Divinities)
Forgotten Visions
Ravished Before Sunrise
What is Authorgraph?

Lia Davis uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Lia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.