MA Church MA Church

The Harvest: Taken (The Harvest series Book 1)
Trouble Comes in Threes (Fur, Fangs, and Felines Book 1)
The Harvest: Journey's End (The Harvest series Book 2)
Be My Alien (Moonlit Skies Book 1)
Shadows in the Night (Leap of Faith Book 1)
Wrapped in Leather
To Touch the Sky (Leap of Faith Book 2)
Perfect (The Gods Series Book 2)
Razor's Edge: Into the Darkness
Haunting The Night (Razor's Edge)
Lust and Ice
What is Authorgraph?

MA Church uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to MA to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.