Where Dreams Are Born
Swap Out!
Monk's Maze
The Nara Effect
Night Is Mine (The Night Stalkers)
Wait Until Dark
The Night Stalkers Special Features
Peter's Christmas
Frank's Independence Day
Managing Your Inner Artist
Daniel's Christmas
Maria's Christmas Table
The Night Stalkers Holiday Bundle
Saviors 101
Where Dreams Are Written
Where Dreams Unfold
Cookbook from Hell
Where Dreams Reside
Pure Heat (Firehawks)
Ghost of Willow's Past
Take Over at Midnight
I Own the Dawn

What is Authorgraph?

Matt Buchman uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Matt to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.