Mitzi Szereto Mitzi Szereto

Pride and Prejudice: Hidden Lusts

Darker Edge of Desire
In Sleeping Beauty's Bed
Red Velvet and Absinthe
Rotten Peaches
The World's Best Sex Writing 2005
Thrones of Desire

Erotic Fairy Tales

The New Black Lace Book of Women's Sexual Fantasies
Normal for Norfolk
Erotic Travel Tales 2
Wilde Passions of Dorian Gray

Dying For It
Melinda (a short story)
Silk Sheets
Letter to Valentino

Hell is Where the Heart is
Mrs. Atropos (a short story)
"It's All Right, Ma
Love, Lust, and Zombies
highway (a novella)
The Blood Moon Kiss
What is Authorgraph?

Mitzi Szereto uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mitzi to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.