Highland Blessings
Highland Crossings
Awakened Redemption
Highland Sanctuary
Path of Freedom
The Quakers of New Garden

What is Authorgraph?

Jennifer Hudson Taylor uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jennifer to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.