Jessica Lee Jessica Lee

All She Wants 4 Christmas
Undying Hunger (The Enclave Series)
Make Me (KinKaid Wolf Pack Book 2)
Heat Rising: A KinKaid Wolf Pack Story
Undying Embrace (The Enclave Series)
Undying Destiny (The Enclave Series)
Sins of A Wolf (KinKaid Wolf Pack Book 4)
Undying Desire (The Enclave Series)
Falling for the Player
On Thin Ice (Ariel Estates Series, Book One)
In the Pride's Best Interest (Ariel Estates Series, Book Two) by Jessica Lee
Breaking the Ice (Ariel Estates Series, Book Three) by Jessica Lee
Forbidden Bond
The KinKaid Wolf Pack Trilogy
Bloodlines (KinKaid Wolf Pack Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Jessica Lee uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jessica to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.