DB Jones DB Jones

Beneath Secrets: A Madison Hart Mystery (Madison Hart Mysteries Book 2)
Behind Secrets: Murder in Maitland (Madison Hart Mysteries Book 4)
The Dark Side of Secrets (Madison Hart Mysteries Book 3)
Nights of Autumn (Seasons of Passion Mystery Series Book 2)
Storms of Winter: A Seasons of Passion Mystery - Book 3 (Seasons of Passion Mystery Series)
Willow and the Rise of the Serpent (Willow of Endless Waters Book 2)
Willow and the Gift: The Final Chapter (Willow of Endless Waters Trilogy Book 3)
Beyond Secrets, The Art of Murder: A Madison Hart Mystery (Madison Hart Mysteries Book 1)
Willow of Endless Waters:  The Journey Begins
What is Authorgraph?

DB Jones uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to DB to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.