C. Margery Kempe C. Margery Kempe

Six of the Best - a collection of spanking stories
Four Play: An Erotic Romance Sampler
The Swan Prince (Fresher Fairy Tales)
Man City: Shai (The Man City Series Book 1)
Man City: Martin (The Man City Series Book 3)
Man City: Lizzie (The Man City Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

C. Margery Kempe uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.