Kathi Macias Kathi Macias

Last Chance for Justice (Bloomfield series Book 3)
The Moses Quilt
Obsession (Toni Matthews Mysteries, No. 1)
The Train-of-Thought Writing Method
Mothers of the Bible Speak to Mothers of Today
Deliver Me from Evil (Freedom Series)
Red Ink (Extreme Devotion Series, Book 3)
People of the Book (Extreme Devotion)
No Greater Love (Extreme Devotion Series: South Africa #1)
The Price (Toni Matthews Mystery Series #2)
Special Delivery (Freedom)
More than Conquerors (Extreme Devotion Series: Mexico #2)
Madres de la Biblia hablan a madres de hoy: Dios ama a las madres (Spanish Edition)
Beyond Me: Living a You-First Life in a Me-First World
A Christmas Journey Home: Miracle in the Manger
How Can I Run a Tight Ship When I'm Surrounded by Loose Cannons?: Proverbs 31 Discoveries for Yielding to the Master of the Seas
What is Authorgraph?

Kathi Macias uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kathi to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.