Tara Sivec Tara Sivec

Below Deck
Shame On You (Fool Me Once Book 1)
Shame on Him (Fool Me Once Book 3)
Shame On Me (Fool Me Once Book 2)
Burned (Ignite Trilogy, #1)
Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers #1)
Jed Had to Die
The Stocking Was Hung (The Holidays #1)
Love and Lists (Chocoholics #1)
Branded (Ignite Trilogy #2)
Worth the Trip (A Fisher's Light Companion Novella)
Baking and Babies (Chocoholics #3)
Futures and Frosting (Chocolate Lovers #2)
Passion and Ponies (Chocoholics #2)
Fisher's Light
Cupid Has a Heart-On (The Holidays #2)
Troubles and Treats (Chocolate Lovers #3)
The Firework Exploded (The Holidays #3)
Because of You (Playing with Fire, #2)
Tattoos and TaTas (Chocoholics 2.5)
Worn Me Down (Playing With Fire, #3)
Chocolate Lovers Bundle
Bury Me
Watch Over Me
Closer to the Edge (Playing With Fire #4)
Chocoholics Bundle
A Beautiful Lie (Playing with Fire, #1)
What is Authorgraph?

Tara Sivec uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tara to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.