T.G. Ayer T.G. Ayer

Blood Magic (A SoulTracker Novel #1) (DarkWorld: A Soul Tracker Novel)
Skin Deep: A SkinWalker Novel #1 (DarkWorld: SkinWalker)
Dead Radiance (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 1) (The Valkyrie Series)
Dead Embers (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 2) (The Valkyrie Series)
Lost Soul: A SkinWalker Novel #2 (DarkWorld: SkinWalker)
Fire & Shadow: The Hand of Kali #1: The Hand of Kali 1 (The Hand of Kali Series)
Dead Chaos (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 3) (The Valkyrie Series)
Dead Silence (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 5) (The Valkyrie Series)
Last Chance: A SkinWalker Novel #3 (DarkWorld: SkinWalker)
Retribution (Chronicles of the Irin #1) (The Chronicles of the Irin)
Dead Wrath (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 4) (The Valkyrie Series)
Blood & Gold: The Hand of Kali #2 (The Hand of Kali Series)
Pyros (A SkinWalker Novel #1.5) (DarkWorld: SkinWalker)
Requiem (Chronicles of the Irin #2) (The Chronicles of the Irin)
What is Authorgraph?

T.G. Ayer uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T.G. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.