Double Vision
Sandman (Unknown Identities #3)
The Matchmaker Series Collection
Shadows of Justice Collection
Tracking Shadows
Invasion of Justice
Shadows to Light
Veil of Justice
The Matchmaker's Mark
In the Interest of Security
The Bodyguard's Vow (Matchmaker)
The Matchmaker's Curse
Justice Incarnate
Adopt A Greyhound Guide
The Hobbitville Saga Short Story Collection
Famous Last Words
The Pixie Chicks
The Shadow Stone
Snow Covered Resolutions
Hot Spots (Hobbitville Saga)
Breaking New Ground

What is Authorgraph?

Regan Black uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Regan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Readers of Regan Black also read:

D5384c7a9dcbff158790336beadddc93_normal Rose Pressey

Gtupcd_r_normal Samantha Young

Tinasmiling_normal Tina Reber

G6selaen_normal j sterling

583c138edb0f9b35b3e7142be8d66169_normal Sylvain Reynard