Patricia Bradley Patricia Bradley

Shadows of the Past (Logan Point Book #1): A Novel
Silence in the Dark (Logan Point Book #4): A Novel
A Promise to Protect (Logan Point Book #2): A Novel
Gone without a Trace (Logan Point Book #3): A Novel
Justice Delayed
Matthew's Choice
The Gingerbread Pony
The Christmas Campaign
What is Authorgraph?

Patricia Bradley uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Patricia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.