Melissa Stevens Melissa Stevens

Choosing Happiness
Live (Kitsune Book 4)
Change (Kitsune Book 1)
The Kitsune Collection: Books 1-4
Ruger (Demented Souls Book 1)
Fight (Kitsune Book 2)
Hunt (Kitsune Book 3)
Risking Alex (WMC Book 3)
Jade's Peace (WMC)
Released by Desire: City of Sin
Robin's Nest
Escape (WMC)
What is Authorgraph?

Melissa Stevens uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melissa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.