Maggie Toussaint Maggie Toussaint

On the Nickel (Cleopatra Jones Series Mystery Book 2)
Dime If I Know (A Cleopatra Jones Mystery)
Gone and Done It (Dreamwalker Mystery)
Bubba Done It (A Dreamwalker Mystery)
Doggone It (A Dreamwalker Mystery)
In For A Penny (Cleopatra Jones Mystery Series Book 1)
G-2 (The Guardian of Earth Series)
Murder In the Buff
Hot Water (A Mossy Bog Book Book 2)
Muddy Waters (A Mossy Bog Book Book 1)
Death, Island Style (Five Star Mystery Series)
House Of Lies
Rough Waters (A Mossy Bog Book Book 3)
Seeing Red
No Second Chance
What is Authorgraph?

Maggie Toussaint uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Maggie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.