Mexican Heat (Crimes & Cocktail)
Details of the Hunt
Out There in the Night
A Bit of Rough
The Ties That Bind
Roughhousing (Rough Series)
South of the Border
Blood Claim (Blood Vampire series)
Burn Card
Wet Skin
Shadows In Time
Winner Takes All
The Bite Before Christmas
Scared Stiff

What is Authorgraph?

Laura Baumbach uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laura to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Readers of Laura Baumbach also read:

Aaaa_small_normal Z.A. Maxfield

Twitterprofilephoto_normal Amanda Young

Ce94a2b168848bcf4d56530c2093e185_normal TA Chase

Srz_logo_badge_normal Stephani Hecht

D4dd4009449832971d699fbca580e362_normal Lynn Hagen