Katherine Owen Katherine Owen

This Much Is True - Book 1 (Truth In Lies)
The Truth About Air & Water - Book 2 (Truth In Lies)
Tell Me Something True - Book 3 (Truth In Lies)
When I See You
Seeing Julia
Not To Us  (A Love Story)
What is Authorgraph?

Katherine Owen uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Katherine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.