K.A. Robinson K.A. Robinson

Deception (Deception Series Book 1)
Twisted: Book 2 in the Torn Series
Retribution (Deception Series Book 2)
Shattered Ties (The Ties Series Book 1)
Breaking Alexandria
Twisted Ties (The Ties Series Book 2)
Tainted (Torn Series Book 3)
Taming Alec: A Novella
Toxic: Logan's Story (Torn Series Book 4)
Tamed (Torn Series Book 5)
Torn: Book 1 in the Torn Series
The Consequences of Sin
Adam: A Torn Series Novella
Ultimate Temptations
The Ties Series: Complete Set
What is Authorgraph?

K.A. Robinson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to K.A. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.