Juliana Haygert Juliana Haygert

The Everlasting Circle (The Everlast Trilogy Book 3)
Soul Oath (The Everlast Trilogy Book 2)
Breaking Free (The Breaking Series Book 1)
Playing Pretend
Cup of Life (The Everlast Trilogy)
Breaking Away (The Breaking Series Book 2)
Breaking Through (The Breaking Series Book 3)
Captured Love
Destiny Gift (The Everlast Trilogy Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Juliana Haygert uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Juliana to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.