Jill Sanders Jill Sanders

Discovering Pride (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 2)
Pride Series Box Set Books 1-5
Taming Alex (The West Series Book 2)
Serving Pride (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 5)
Returning Pride (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 3)
Roping Ryan (The West Series Book 6)
Lasting Pride (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 4)
Red Hot Christmas (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 6)
Holding Haley (The West Series Book 3)
Secret Series Books 1-3
Missy's Moment (The West Series Book 4)
Secret Pleasure (Secret Series Book 2)
Wild Bride (The West Series Book 7)
The Secret Series Books 4-6
Breaking Travis (The West Series Book 5)
The West Series Books 1-3: Contemporary Romance Series (West Series Boxset)
Secret Identity (Secret Series Book 5)
Secret Guardian (Secret Series Book 3)
Secret Sauce (Secret Series Book 6)
Secret Passions (Secret Series Book 4)
The West Series Books 4-6 (West Series Boxset Book 2)
The Pride Series (Book 3 and 4) (The Pride Series Bundle 2)
The Pride Series (Book 1 and 2) (The Pride Series Bundle)
Loving Lauren (West Series Book 1)
Finding Pride (Pride Series Romance Novels Book 1)
Secret Seduction (Secret Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Jill Sanders uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jill to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.