Janette Kenny Janette Kenny

A Cowboy Christmas (The Lost Sons Trilogy)
Bound by the Italian's Contract (Harlequin Presents)
Captured and Crowned
Innocent in the Italian's Possession
Cowboy Come Home (The Lost Sons Trilogy)
Cowboy Come Home (The Lost Sons Trilogy)
The Trophy Wife (The Notorious Wolfes Book 6)
Pirate Tycoon, Forbidden Baby
Proud Revenge, Passionate Wedlock (Dark Nights With a Billionaire)
One Real Man (Zebra Historical Romance)
In a Cowboy's Arms (The Lost Sons Trilogy)
A Cowboy Christmas (Lost Sons Trilogy, Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Janette Kenny uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Janette to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.