Jay Michael Wright 2 Jay Michael Wright 2

The Rise of UMBRA
The Alabama Horror Collection: Volume One
Crossroads in the Dark 2: Urban Legends
Where Old Acquaintances Be Forgot
The Bangor Cave Witch: Origins
The Bangor Cave Witch: Origins
The Hotel Alabama: Room 23
The Initiation: Hell House
The Initiation: Hell House
Talon: The S.S.Trinity: A Talon Series Prequel (Talon Prequels Book 0)
The Initiation 2: The Road Into Hell
What is Authorgraph?

Jay Michael Wright 2 uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jay to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.