Rebecca Hamilton Rebecca Hamilton

The Forever Girl (Forever Girl series Book 1)
Come, the Dark (Forever Girl Series Book 2)
Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Rebecca Hamilton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rebecca to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.