Gladys Quintal Gladys Quintal

Be Careful What You Wish For (The Dream Series Book 2)
Life After Hell: Surviving Sexual Abuse
The Dream Series Boxed Set: Books 1 - 5
The Chosen One (The Dream Series Book 3)
Someone To Love Me: 3-book collection (Undeserving, Unforgiving and Understanding)
Unforgiving: (Novella 2 in the Someone To Love Me trilogy)
Understanding: (Novella 3 in the Someone To Love Me trilogy)
Succubus: An Erotic Companion (The Dream Series Book 4)
A Match Made in Hell (The Dream Series Book 5)
The Hapless Harlot
Undeserving: (Novella 1 in the Someone To Love Me trilogy)
The Man of my Dreams (The Dream series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Gladys Quintal uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Gladys to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.