Dannika Dark Dannika Dark

Shifters After Dark Box Set
Four Days (Seven Series Book 4)
Seven Years (Seven Series Book 1)
Five Weeks (Seven Series Book 3)
Six Months (Seven Series Book 2)
Shine (Mageri Series Book 5)
Gravity (Mageri Series Book 4)
The Mageri Series Boxed Set
Sterling (Mageri Series Book 1)
Twist (Mageri Series Book 2)
Impulse (Mageri Series Book 3)
Magic After Dark Boxed Set
Forbidden Lovers 2
What is Authorgraph?

Dannika Dark uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dannika to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.