Shelly Crane Shelly Crane

Independence: A Significance Novel - Book 4
Accordance (Significance Book 2)
Significance: A Significance Novel - Book 1 (Significance Series)
Defiance (Significance Book 3)
Devour (The Devoured Series Book 1)
Smash Into You
Reverence: A Significance Novel - Book 3.5
Wide Open (Wide Awake Book 3)
Uprising (A Collide Novel, Volume 2) (Collide series)
Wide Spaces (A Wide Awake Novella, Book 2)
Collide (Collide series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Shelly Crane uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Shelly to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.